Ten Ways My Life Will be Different and Ten Goals

Ten Ways My Life Will be Different in the Next Year.

In the next year my life will be different in many ways, here are ten of them.

1. My hair will be longer
2. I will have grown
3. I will be one step closer to being able to be a life guard
4. I will be in a different grade
5. I will have experienced 365 more days
6. I will have learned more things
7. I will be one step further in pottery
8. I will be taller than my mom
9. I will be one year older
10. I will have gotten better in swimming

Those are some of the ways my life will be different in the next year.
New Year’s Goals

Writing goals:
1. I will improve my spelling
2. I will be able to write more in one sitting
3. I will be able to touch type

Other goals:
1. I will pay more attention in social studies
2. I will pay more attention in French
3. I will work harder on being bilingual
4. I will start leaning to play electric guitar
5. I will improve my cooking skills
6. I will improve my math
7. I will like writing goals

0 comments