Digital Writing- what I’m Looking Forward To

Digital Writing- Digital writing in this case is posting on our class’s blog, but there are many other types such as just writing on the computer, or writing for an online digital newspaper or magazine. There are many things to be looking forward to on this blog and with digital writing.

The first thing I’m looking forward to on this blog and with digital writing is being able to share my writing with anyone who comes on the blog instead of writing by hand and using lots of paper to make copies for those you want to share it with, don’t get me wrong, I love hand writing but sometimes you want to write digitally.

The second thing I’m looking forward to on this blog is being able to write lots through out the year. I love to write and I love to do it lots.

That is what I am looking forward to on this blog.

 

One comment

  1. declansask · November 23, 2015 at 12:12 am ·

    Dear Lux,
    Great blog! It was very informative, and I learned a lot about you/your interests. It was very thoughtful and well organized. Although it could have used some commas in places, it was still a great blog.

    Best regards,
    Declan